WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE HOTEL
"CONCERT" (KONCERT.RU ™ HOTEL)
In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”
Welcome to the official website of the Concert Hotel, Elektrozavodskaya metro station (Semenovskaya, Lefortovo). Here each guest can get acquainted with our offers and book a room for any convenient date. Also on the site you can find descriptions and photos of rooms.
10-5.png
9df6cac60f5707b96d62d5ade82e553a.png
We offer you the most economical non-refundable rate when paying online on our official website of the Concert Hotel (Elektrozavodskaya metro station) www.koncert.ru:

TARIFF PLAN - "ONLINE -10% OFF"
(CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST included)
A 100% booking guarantee requires online payment of 100.00% of the total amount after booking.
Cancellation: Payment is non-refundable. You will be charged the total cost of the reservation if canceled.

Hurry up to book today at the LOWEST price at the non-refundable rate "ONLINE -10% OFF"
* This tariff can be used only on our website. It is not possible to book your stay by phone or at the reception.

** When choosing to pay with a bank card on the corresponding page, you must click the Pay for booking with a bank card button. Payment is made through PJSC SBERBANK using bank cards of the following payment systems: MIR; VISA International; Mastercard Worldwide; JCB.
*** For payment (entering your card details) you will be redirected to the payment gateway of PJSC SBERBANK. The connection with the payment gateway and the transfer of information is carried out in a secure mode using the SSL encryption protocol. If your bank supports the technology of secure online payments Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, you may also need to enter a special password to make a payment. This site supports 256-bit encryption. The confidentiality of the reported personal information is ensured by PJSC SBERBANK. The entered information will not be provided to third parties, except for cases provided for by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Payments by bank cards are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the payment systems MIR, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.
unnamed.jpg
10-5.png
 
Top.Mail.Ru

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ ГОСТИНИЦЫ
"КОНЦЕРТ" (KONCERT.RU™ HOTEL)
Приветствуем Вас на официальном сайте гостиницы «Концерт», метро Электрозаводская (Семеновская, Лефортово). Здесь каждый гость может ознакомиться с нашими предложениями и забронировать номер на любую удобную дату. Также на сайте можно найти описания и фотографии номеров. 
10-5.png
Предлагаем вам самый экономичный невозвратный тариф при оплате онлайн на нашем официальном сайте гостиницы "Концерт" (метро Электрозаводская) www.koncert.ru :  

ТАРИФНЫЙ ПЛАН - "ONLINE -10%OFF"
(включен КОНТИНЕНТАЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВТРАК) 
Для 100% гарантии бронирования требуется онлайн-оплата в размере 100.00% от общей стоимости после бронирования. 
Отмена бронирования: Оплата не возвращается. С вас взимается полная стоимость бронирования при отмене бронирования.

Успейте забронировать сегодня по самой НИЗКОЙ цене по невозвратному тарифу "ONLINE -10%OFF"
*Данным тарифом можно воспользоваться только на нашем сайте. Забронировать проживание по телефону или на стойке регистрации невозможно. 

**При выборе оплаты с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей странице необходимо нажать кнопку Оплатить бронирование банковской картой. Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием банковских карт следующих платёжных систем: МИР; VISA International; Mastercard Worldwide; JCB.
*** Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платёжный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платёжным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищённом режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля. Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Введённая информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платёжных систем МИР, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.
10-5.png
Top.Mail.Ru